Lista de favoritos

Distribuidores

MELEXA DISTRIBUIDOR
MELEXA CALI
Calle 23 No. 5-52
Tel: +57 2 687 0800 Ext 13201
+57 315 257 66 05
Carmenza Restrepo Jaramillo
Gerente Regional Occidente
crestrepo@melexa.com
Johan Barona
Gerente Desarrollo de Negocios
johan.barona@melexa.com
Tel: +57 2 687 0800
+57 315 257 5792
MELEXA PEREIRA
CARRERAS 9 A No. 15 - 78
BODEGA 2 SECTOR DE LA POPA
DOS QUEBRADAS RISARALDA
Tel: +57 6 330 2077
+57 (57) 317 574 2445
Luz Karime Vega Ramirez
Gerente Regional Pereira y Neiva
lvega@melexa.com
MELEXA NEIVA
Calle 19 Sur No. 6A – 65
Zona Industrial del Sur Neiva
PBX: (57 8) 863 2455 Ext. 18201 - 19201
Cel: (57) 315 822 8373
Faruk Fernandez P.
Gerente Regional Huila Tolima
faruk.fernandez@melexa.com
MELEXA BARRANQUILLA
CALLE 110 AVENIDA CIRCUNVALAR No.3 - 79
Tel: +57 5-385 0101 Ext. 12221
+57 (57) 315 257 5794
Ivan Escobar
GERENTE REGIONAL
iescobar@melexa.com
MELEXA CARTAGENA
Transversal 53 No. 21 – 65
Multicentro el Bosque Local 1
Tel: +57 5 693 9884
+57 (57) 316 523 1099
Ivan Escobar
GERENTE REGIONAL
iescobar@melexa.com
MELEXA MEDELLIN
Zona Industrial de Belen - Medellin
Calle 30 # 55-21
Cel: (57) 317 656 6089
PBX: (57 1) 587 4400 Ext. 14201
FAX: (57 1) 360 2562
Juan Carlos Villa Hernandez
Gerente Regional Antioquia
juan.villa@melexa.com
MELEXA BOGOTA
Calle 18 # 69 F 26 – Bogotá
Cel: (57) 316 691 5118
PBX: (57 1) 587 4400 Ext. 11201
FAX: (57 1) 360 2562
David Aja Eslava
Director Regional Industria Bogotá
david.aja@melexa.com
MELEXA IBAGUE
Avenida Mirolindo No 71 - 149
Zona industrial El Papayo Ibagué
PBX: (57 8) 863 2455 Ext. 18201 - 19201
Cel: (57) 315 822 8373
Faruk Fernandez P.
Gerente Regional Huila Tolima
faruk.fernandez@melexa.com
REDES ELECTRICAS DISTRIBUIDOR
REDES ELECTRICAS BOGOTA
Calle 18 # 25 - 60
Tel: +57 (1) 364 7000
Augusto Rodríguez
Presidente
augusto.rodriguez@redeselectricas.com
BOGOTÁ
Aleyda Berrio
aleyda.berrio@redeselectricas.com
Gerente Comercial Bogotá
Calle 18 # 25 - 60
Tel: +57 1 364 7000
+57 315 2234408
ZONA SUR OCCIDENTE
Sandra García
sandra.garcia@redeselectricas.com
Calle 15 # 22 – 207 Bodega C2 Acopi - Yumbo 
(2) 660 01 07 
ZONA COSTA NORTE
Marlon Baez
Marlon.baez@redeselectricas.com
Vía 40 # 71 - 197 Bodega: 300 Centro Industrial Marysol
356 9180 ext 8212
3502431727
ZONA ANTIOQUIA
Alfredo Carranza
alfredo.carranza@redeselectricas.com
Dirección: Cra 49 # 61 sur 540 Bodega 124 Parque de Bodegas La Regional Sabaneta
Teléfonos: 4489791-3011043
 
COLOMBIANA DE CONTROLES COLDECON
Calle 7 SUR NO 51A 21 LOCAL 172 PISO 3
MEDELLIN - ANTIOQUIA
COLOMBIA
Tel: +57 (4) 361-5577
+57 313 651 7600
ISNARDO CORSO
Gerente General
isnardo@coldecon.com.co
www.coldecon.com.co
RG DISTRIBUCIONES
RG DISTRIBUCIONES S.A. DOSQUEBRADAS
Cl 8 9-46 Urb El Acero La Popa Dosquebradas
Ciudad: Dosquebradas
Región: Risaralda
Colombia
Ing. Herman Velasquez Arboleda
hvelasquez@rgd.com.co
Director Comercial Eje Cafetero
Cel. 3116304563
www.rgdistribuciones.com
RG DISTRIBUCIONES S.A. CALI
NELSON O. ARBOLEDA OSPINA
dircomercial@rgd.com.co
DIRECTOR COMERCIAL ZONA SUROCCIDENTAL
PBX (052) 664 4444
CELULAR  320-7310384
Cra 9 # 27-54 Barrio Industrial los Mangos
Cali
www.rgdistribuciones.com