Impressum Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner
Rittal Automation Systems

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner weltweit.

Austria

Ansprechpartner:
Peter Hoffmann
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: D)
Phone: +43 (0)5 99 40 - 7300
E-Mail: hoffmann.p@rittal.at
Laxenburger Straße 246a,
A-1239 Wien,
PF G4

Belgium

Ansprechpartner:
Danny Forrè
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: D)
Phone: +32 (0)9/35391/17
E-Mail: forre.d@rittal.be
Inudstrieterrein E17/3206,
Stokkelaar 8,
B-9160 Lokeren

Bulgaria

Ansprechpartner:
Ivan Gigov
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +359 (2) 979 4983
E-Mail: gigov.i@rittal.bg
p.o.box 3,
1592 Sofia,
Bulgaria

Croatia

Ansprechpartner:
Dragan Grba
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +385 1-3486-651
E-Mail: dragan.grba@rittal.hr
Samoborska cesta 145a,
HR - 10090 Zagreb

Czech Republic

Ansprechpartner:
Lukas Vanek
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +420 /2-34099/068
E-Mail: vanek.l@rittal.cz
Ke Zdibsku 182,
250 66 Zdiby u Prahy

Denmark

Ansprechpartner:
Per Magnusson
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +46 (0)431/442/622
E-Mail: per.magnusson@rittal.se
Delta Park 37,
DK-2665 Vallensbæk Strand

Estonia

Ansprechpartner:
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +372 6 052531
E-Mail: heiki@rittal.ee
Peterburi Str. 49,
11415 Talinn

Finland

Ansprechpartner:
Pasi Kinnunen
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +358 (0)941344454
E-Mail: pasi.kinnunen@rittal.fi
Valimontie 35,
PL 134,
01510 Vantaa

France

Ansprechpartner:
Pierre-Andre Stadler
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +33 (0) 1 79 95 17 00
E-Mail: stadler.pa@rittal.fr
880 rue Marcel Paul,
Z.A. des Grands Godets CS 20003 ,
94500 Champigny sur Marne

Greece

Ansprechpartner:
Ioannis Tsirbas
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +30  210 2717975-6
E-Mail: tsirbas.i@rittal.gr
Thessalonikis 98,
14342 Nea Philadelphia,
Athen

Germany

Ansprechpartner:
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: D, E)
Phone: +49(0)2772 505-0
E-Mail: RAS-Info@rittal.de
Auf dem Stützelberg,
D-35745 Herborn

Hungary

Ansprechpartner:
László Lenhardt
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: 36 1/399-5071
E-Mail: lenhardt.l@rittal.hu
Ipari Park u. 1,
1044 Budapest

Italy

Ansprechpartner:
Alberto Gironi / Alberto Brescianini
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: 39 /0295930263 39 (0)/2/95930254
E-Mail: gironi.a@rittal.it Brescianini.A@rittal.it
14 Rivoltana - Km 9,
5,
20060 Vignate (MI)

Ireland

Ansprechpartner:
Mark O' Neill
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +353 59-9182116
E-Mail: oneill.m@rittal.ie
Sleaty Road,
Graiguecullen,
Carlow

Israel

Ansprechpartner:
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +972 (0) 4 6275 505
E-Mail: info@rittal.co.il
13,
Hatarshish St. Zone 29,
P.O. Box 3597,
Industrial Park,
Caesarea 38900

Latvia

Ansprechpartner:
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +371 7801615
E-Mail: a.rudas@rittal.lv
Araisu Str. 37,
1039 Riga

Lithuania

Ansprechpartner:
Konstantin Bobyliov
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +370 52105725
E-Mail: k.bobyliov@rittal.lt
Galines str. 1,
LT-14247 Vilnius district

Netherlands

Ansprechpartner:
Theo Gerritzen
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: D)
Phone: +31 (0)316/591695
E-Mail: tgerritzen@rittal.nl
Hengelder 56,
Postbus 246,
6900 AE Zevenaar

Norway

Ansprechpartner:
Per Magnusson
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +46 (0)431/442/622
E-Mail: per.magnusson@rittal.se
Postboks 258,
N-1401 Ski

Poland

Ansprechpartner:
Krzysztof Getko
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: + 48 608 458 646
E-Mail: getko.k@rittal.pl
ul. Domaniewska 49,
02-672 Warszawa

Portugal

Ansprechpartner:
Caferino Almeida
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +351 256780210
E-Mail: almeida.c@rittal.pt
Z.l. de Rio Meao,
Rua 8,
no 228,
Apartado 434,
4520-475 Rio Meao,
Sta. Maria da Feira

Romania

Ansprechpartner:
Florin Petrescu
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: 40 21/351 76 47-111
E-Mail: petrescu.f@rittal.ro
Str. Ardealului nr 11A,
Otopeni,
Ilfov

Russia

Ansprechpartner:
German Khamchishkin
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +7 495 7750230 (ext.1213)
E-Mail: g.khamchishkin@rittal.ru
Aviakostruktora Mikoyana Street 12,
4th floor,
125252 Moscow

Slovakia

Ansprechpartner:
Marcel Tulis
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +421 2-3233-3922
E-Mail: marcel.tulis@rittal.sk
Mokràn zàhon 4,
SK-821 04 Bratislava

Slovenia

Ansprechpartner:
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +386 (1) 54 66 364
E-Mail: info@rittal.si
Letaliska cesta 16,
p.p. 5146,
1000 Ljublijana

Spain

Ansprechpartner:
Iván Gimeno
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +34 700 13 41
E-Mail: Gimeno.i@rittal.es
Mas Baiona 40,
Poligono Industrial Can Roqueta,
08202 Sabadell (Barcelona)

Sweden

Ansprechpartner:
Per Magnusson
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +46 (0)431/442/622
E-Mail: per.magnusson@rittal.se
Rittalgatan 1,
SE-262 73 Ängelholm

Switzerland

Ansprechpartner:
Stefan Meier
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: D)
Phone: +41 56 416 06 65
E-Mail: meier.s@rittal.ch
Ringstrasse 1,
CH-5432 Neuenhof

UK

Ansprechpartner:
Phil Glennister
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +44 (0) 1709 704000
E-Mail: pglenister@rittal.co.uk
Braithwell Way,
Hellaby Industrial Estate,
Hellaby Rotherham,
S Yorks S66 8QY

Ukraine

Ansprechpartner:
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone: +38 0 (44) 536 99 44
E-Mail: v.adamenko@rittal.com.ua
6V,
Kievskaya Str.,
Vishnovoye,
08132 Kiev region

United States

Ansprechpartner:
Van Miller
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
For Rittal
Automation Systems:

Phone: 1-612-400-5989
E-Mail: miller.v@rittal.us

For general product information please
use this contact:

E-Mail: rittal@rittal.us
Woodfield Corporate Center,
425 N Martingale Rd,
Suite 400,
Schaumburg,
Illinois 60173

Turkey

Ansprechpartner:
Alper Topçu
Postanschrift:
(Sprachen: E)
Phone:
E-Mail: topcu.a@rittal.com.tr
Aydinli Mah. Istanbul Anadolu Yakasi,
Org. San. Bölgesi Mermerciler Cad.,
No:9 34953 Tuzla / Istanbul

Firmenhauptsitz

Auf dem Stützelberg
35745 Herborn
Phone: +49 (0) 2772-505-0
Mail: RAS-Info@rittal.de